0 items: $0.00

February 2021
David Atencio - LIVE and Rolling Lumpia
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

Come on out and enjoy LIVE music by David Atencio! Also get some great food from Rolling Lumpia.

March 2021
Paul Blakemore - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Mar 6, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

Big Booty Bob - LIVE and Busted Knuckle BBQ
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Mar 13, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

Big Booty Bob will be here for some LIVE music and Busted Knuckle BBQ will be here to serve all you hungry wine lovers. Going to be a great day!

James Harkins - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

David Atencio - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

April 2021
Grey Finch - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

April Wine Club Pickup
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 - Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com
  • Wine Clubs will be billed on Monday-April 5, 2021
  • Wine will be ready for curbside pickup on Saturday-April 10, 2021
  • Shipments will be shipped on Monday-April 12, 2021

Emails can be sent to michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com or tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

You can call the tasting room at (209)368-0880 opt. 1 anytime if you have questions

As a wine club member you can update (address, credit card, etc.) your information by creating a profile on the website.

Blues Mechanix - LIVE and Squeeze Burger Truck
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

Come enjoy a beautiful day out in the grove with Blues Mechanix and Squeeze Burger Truck

James Harkins - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

The Funky Merlots - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

May 2021
Grey Finch - LIVE
1:00 PM to 4:00 AM     Sat, May 8, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 (opt. 1), michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com

Beatles Mania Concert
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, May 29, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

More info to come as this event gets closer. Gates will open at 5pm.

June 2021
Fleetwood Mask Concert
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jun 5, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

More info to come as this event gets closer. Gates will open at 5pm.

June Wine Club Pickup
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 - Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com
  • Wine Clubs will be billed on Monday-June 7, 2021
  • Wine will be ready for curbside pickup on Saturday-June 12, 2021
  • Shipments will be shipped on Monday-June 14, 2021

Emails can be sent to michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com or tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

You can call the tasting room at (209)368-0880 opt. 1 anytime if you have questions

As a wine club member you can update (address, credit card, etc.) your information by creating a profile on the website.

Forejour Concert
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

More info to come as this event gets closer. Gates will open at 5pm.

August 2021
August Wine Club Pickup
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 - Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Venue: 1973 West Turner Road
Contact: Tasting Room 209-368-0880 opt. 1, tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com
  • Wine Clubs will be billed on Monday-August 9, 2021
  • Wine will be ready for curbside pickup on Saturday-August 14, 2021
  • Shipments will be billed on Monday-August 16, 2021

Emails can be sent to michelle@jessiesgrovewinery.com or tastingroom@jessiesgrovewinery.com

You can call the tasting room at (209)368-0880 opt. 1 anytime if you have questions

As a wine club member you can update (address, credit card, etc.) your information by creating a profile on the website.